> Klinikum > Fachabteilungen > Pathologie > Unser Team - Kontakte

Unser Team - Kontakte

 

 

Winterberg 1

66119 Saarbrücken

Telefon: 0681/963-25 27

Telefax: 0681/963-28 48

 

Chefärztin: 

Dr. Rosemarie Weimann rweimann@klinikum-saarbruecken.de

 

Leitende Oberärztin / stellvertretende Chefärztin:  

Dr. Karin Reitnauer  kreitnauer@klinikum-saarbruecken.de

 

Fachärztinnen:

Dr. Gisela Reinhardt greinhardt@klinikum-saarbruecken.de

Dipl. med. Britta Swai bswai@klinikum-saarbruecken.de

 

Assistenzarzt:

Dr. David Furmaniak dfurmaniak@klinikum-saarbruecken.de 

 

Sekretariat:

Sara Compassi scompassi@klinikum-saarbruecken.de

Laborleiter:

Heinz Tichaczek htichaczek@klinikum-saarbruecken.de

 

Drucker
Klinikum Saarbrücken gGmbH | Winterberg 1 | 66119 Saarbrücken | Telefon: 0681 / 963-0 | Telefax: 0681 / 963-2600
Copyright 2015 | Impressum